Upcoming Shows

Watch The Throne The All Black Concert, LIL BOOSIE

TEAM KENADY LLC AND DEJA VU PRESENTS:

Watch The Throne The All Black Concert

LIL BOOSIE

Sat, Nov 1, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $70.00

âAn Evening With Primus & The Chocolate Factoryâ

Main Street Castle Entertainment Presents:

“An Evening With Primus & The Chocolate Factory”

Sun, Nov 2, 2014

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $45.00

Kill The Noise

After Dark & Factory Nightlife Pres: Mystical As Fak Tour

Kill The Noise

Sat, Nov 8, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Brick + Mortar

Brick + Mortar

Thu, Nov 20, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.77 - $15.00

IN A NEW YORK MINUTE, Starring:  The LOX, MA$E & REMY MA

Team E Promotions & Haze Ent Presents:

IN A NEW YORK MINUTE

Starring: The LOX, MA$E & REMY MA

Sat, Nov 22, 2014

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $70.00

Money Pull Up..Unfinished Business, FIRE LINKS/ MIGHTY CROWN

All Star & WebbZite Presents:

Money Pull Up..Unfinished Business

FIRE LINKS/ MIGHTY CROWN

Thu, Nov 27, 2014

10:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

Benefit Concert for the Family of Officer Daryl Pierson w/ Lou Gramm

The Main Street Armory Presents

Benefit Concert for the Family of Officer Daryl Pierson w/ Lou Gramm

Sat, Dec 6, 2014

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Fall Out Fever, DNA MILLA/REYSKII GRANDSUN

Club Yolo & Ent. Presents:

Fall Out Fever

DNA MILLA/REYSKII GRANDSUN

Fri, Dec 12, 2014

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $50.00

The Script

100.5 The Drive's Mistletoe Show

The Script

Sun, Dec 14, 2014

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Nick DiPaolo

Nick DiPaolo

Fri, Feb 13, 2015

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00