Upcoming Shows

Gonzo Turbo Pilot Tour featuring Gogol Bordello

Socialaire Group & Main Street Castle Ent. Presents

Gonzo Turbo Pilot Tour featuring Gogol Bordello

Sat, Jul 26, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Project BASSment feat. Potent Sync

Eskape Entertainment Presents:

Project BASSment feat. Potent Sync

Fri, Aug 1, 2014

10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

DOLLAFE$T, Migos, Lil Durk

KENADY ENT Presents:

DOLLAFE$T

Migos

Lil Durk

Sat, Aug 2, 2014

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $60.00

Powerman 5000

Socialaire Group & Main Street Castle Ent. Presents

Powerman 5000

Wed, Aug 13, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.50

Guitars For Glory:  A Night of Worship, John Mark McMillan, Leeland

Guitars For Glory: A Night of Worship

John Mark McMillan

Leeland

Sun, Aug 17, 2014

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Nick DiPaolo

Nick DiPaolo

Fri, Aug 29, 2014

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

twenty one pilots

94.1 The Zone Presents...

twenty one pilots

Wed, Sep 10, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

Fall Out Fever, DNA MILLA/REYSKII GRANDSUN

Club Yolo & Ent. Presents:

Fall Out Fever

DNA MILLA/REYSKII GRANDSUN

Fri, Sep 19, 2014

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $50.00

JUDAS PRIEST, REDEEMER OF SOULS TOUR 2014

JUDAS PRIEST

REDEEMER OF SOULS TOUR 2014

Wed, Oct 1, 2014

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$42.00 - $50.00

BASSNECTAR, NVSB TOUR 2014

BASSNECTAR

NVSB TOUR 2014

Fri, Oct 3, 2014

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $50.00

Kansas

Socialaire Group & Main Street Castle Ent. Presents

Kansas

Thu, Oct 16, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

The Charlie Daniels Band

Socialaire Group & Main Street Castle Ent. Presents

The Charlie Daniels Band

Wed, Oct 22, 2014

7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Bastille

"Bad Blood" The Last Stand

Bastille

Fri, Oct 24, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00