Upcoming Shows

Reggae Road Block, I-Octane

Arianne aka Ms. World Boss Presents:

Reggae Road Block

I-Octane

Fri, Sep 26, 2014

10:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

JUDAS PRIEST, REDEEMER OF SOULS TOUR 2014

JUDAS PRIEST

REDEEMER OF SOULS TOUR 2014

Wed, Oct 1, 2014

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$42.00 - $50.00

NAS: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Hennessy V.S Presents

NAS: Illmatic 20 Year Anniversary Concert

Thu, Oct 2, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

BASSNECTAR, NVSB TOUR 2014

BASSNECTAR

NVSB TOUR 2014

Fri, Oct 3, 2014

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $50.00

Jantsen, Dirt Monkey

The Bounce City Tour

Jantsen

Dirt Monkey

Fri, Oct 3, 2014

10:45 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

Elephant Man, Gyptian, Spice

MIRAKULUS & SUPA STAHR FAMILY Presents:

Elephant Man

Gyptian

Spice

Fri, Oct 10, 2014

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $60.00

Kansas

Socialaire Group & Main Street Castle Ent. Presents

Kansas

Thu, Oct 16, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$30.00

RAH CHA CHA RUCKUS! 2014, Robotics Competition

The Ruckus Planning Committee Presents:

RAH CHA CHA RUCKUS! 2014

Robotics Competition

Sat, Oct 18, 2014

8:00 am (event ends at 6:00 pm)

More Info

Free

The Charlie Daniels Band

Socialaire Group & Main Street Castle Ent. Presents

The Charlie Daniels Band

Wed, Oct 22, 2014

7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $40.00

Bastille

"Bad Blood" The Last Stand

Bastille

Fri, Oct 24, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00

âAn Evening With Primus & The Chocolate Factoryâ

Main Street Castle Entertainment Presents:

“An Evening With Primus & The Chocolate Factory”

Sun, Nov 2, 2014

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $45.00

Kill The Noise

After Dark & Factory Nightlife Pres: Mystical As Fak Tour

Kill The Noise

Sat, Nov 8, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Fall Out Fever, DNA MILLA/REYSKII GRANDSUN

Club Yolo & Ent. Presents:

Fall Out Fever

DNA MILLA/REYSKII GRANDSUN

Fri, Dec 12, 2014

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $50.00